RSS

Chloe

25 Jun

I ain’t too sure where to start bout my Chloe. I guess it would have started after another failed attempted relationship. But it never even started with her. It started with Jordyn.

I had just left the house of a one night stand and was driving home when I decided to stop at a bar to get a drink. Jordyn was hot, no doubt about that. When she walked into the bar I think every guy looked at her but she stood next to me. I let her use my phone to call for a tow truck to get her broken down car and after proving I was a cop and not crazy she came back to my place to sleep since her car wouldn’t have been ready for a few days.

Being the guy I was, which was a complete horn dog, I took advantage to Jordyn staying at my place. It was nice having a woman back in the house after the last one (who I bought the house for) had left me. Jordyn was fun, relaxing and amazing in bed. It was an short lived romance for after a week she left. She had her own new place in Detroit to move into and my idea of starting a relationship with Jordyn was null and void. After all, she was staying i my home and I was still bed jumping with other women.

I hadn’t expected a call from Jordyn a month later and to be honest, any time a woman called a month later it was never good news. I did my best to try and keep calm while I thought back to any unprotected sex we might of had and I was pretty sure we had been careful but to my surprise, she wasn’t pregnant at all. She was just scared.

I vaguely knew about her ex Travis but I knew he scared her and he seemed to be back to get her. I had gone over to her place to go see what all had happened and to help her with this if she needed protection. That was when I met Chloe. Jordyn had called her to come visit when the shit with Travis started and she was staying with her. I won’t lie, my first thought was try and get both these women in bed with me but after Jordyn and Chloe filled me in as to what Travis had done I was afraid to leave them alone. I told them to come and stay with me until I could get this Travis fellow in jail and they agreed.

I’ve always been one to mix business with pleasure so yes, I did share my bed with them and between the two of them I didn’t have time to jump in any other woman’s bed. I would have said I was a one woman man, I had two and it was awesome.

When Travis kidnapped Jordyn the day she decided to move her stuff into my house I thought the worst and realized just how much I cared for both Jordyn and Chloe. Travis had taken her to a room where he had been staying and I wasn’t sure if his plan was to take her away or kill her, he was crazy enough to do either. It was a relief to know he was put away in the state pen for the next 20 years but sadly, it had already effected Jordyn and she moved back home to New York to be close to her family.

 

I didn’t know where I stood with Chloe then, with Jordyn gone it was just another failed attempt at my trying to settle down but Chloe stayed. We had already told each other how we felt and I couldn’t think of losing her as well as Jordyn. I was more than pleased when Chloe agreed to stay and that was the start of us.

Chloe and myself basically started up where we left off, dates, sex, living together. Everything was great until I had a little run in with man called Mr.Willis. Mr.Willis was using me to win set boxing fights for him, he framed me into working for him and when I denied him the win or loss he wanted he began threatening my Chloe. As much as I tried to keep her out of knowing what was going on, she still knew me well enough to know something was up and she was right. After not playing into Mr.Willis’ plans he kidnapped her to make me fight how he wanted. If it wasn’t for Dice helping me he probably would have killed her then me. We were able to save Chloe and I killed that bastard Willis just for taking her.

Things are calm now, me and Chloe are happy. So happy I did something I had never done before, I asked her to marry me. Well, not so much asked as I told her to marry me. There was no way I was going to let her go, she’s my woman now and forever.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2012 in My Woman

 

Leave a comment